Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Pepin

Matt Pepin

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Pepin
"Great experience dealing with Diane, great customer service and amazing pricing"
Profile photo of shikar boodram

shikar boodram

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shikar boodram
"I just wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the amazing service you always provide. Your professionalism, expertise, and assistance are truly outstanding and I am consistently impressed by the level of support you offer. It's rare to come across a team that consistently upholds such high standards, so I just wanted to reach out and say thank you for the positive impact you've had. Keep up the great work! Best regards, Shikar Boodram."
Profile photo of Marie Noyes

Marie Noyes

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Noyes
"I have had State Farm for years. They are very helpful and friendly any time I have called with a concern. I would recommend them to anyone! As a matter of fact, I have!!"
Profile photo of David Stahler

David Stahler

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Stahler
"Brett and his staff have always been responsive and polite whenever I have an insurance question. They always answer my questions in a timely manner. Very professional office. I have been a State Farm customer since 1967 and currently have 9 separate policies with them. Guess that speaks for my satisfaction with Brett Gale my agent and the State Farm company. Thanks, Diane for your recent help with a claim."
Profile photo of Jeffrey McKelvey

Jeffrey McKelvey

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey McKelvey
"I was looking into insuring my home through State Farm and had the pleasure of working with Rebecca Lea. She was very thorough and professional. As it turned out I didn't need to get new coverage for my home but in the future if I ever do, Rebecca with State Farm will be the first call I make. Sincerely, Jeff McKelvey"
Profile photo of Dawn Marshall

Dawn Marshall

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Marshall
"Diane was and always is very helpful , friendly"
Profile photo of Nancy & Robert R

Nancy & Robert R

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy & Robert R
"Diane Roy was very helpful in completing our claim in a timely manner. She had all the answers and spent a great deal of time helping us. Thank you, Diane"
Profile photo of Annette Wheeler

Annette Wheeler

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Wheeler
"Receptionist very kind and helpfull. Knew how to deal with my questions and positive attitude."
Profile photo of Sadie Ellner

Sadie Ellner

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Ellner
"I am always switching project cars and every time I call the office to make a change to my policy everyone is helpful and the changes are made in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Kelsea Aldrich

Kelsea Aldrich

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsea Aldrich
"I went into State Farm and meet with Shannon for a quote she was amazing and explaining everything to me and made me feel Welcomed she was sooo nice I will be recommending her to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Mallett

Sharon Mallett

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Mallett
"Diane Roy at State Farm Insurance Agency in Lyndonville is amazing. Super helpful no matter how big or small your question is. Fast and efficient, makes insurance needs easy and cost is lowest around!!"
Profile photo of Anne Ward

Anne Ward

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Ward
"We have had almost 20 years of service with insurance on cars and our home. The office is always responsive and prompt. We are no longer in Vermont so we say goodbye to this great group."
Profile photo of Sandra Amadon

Sandra Amadon

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Amadon
"Rebecca at our local State Farm agency was extremely helpful and knowledgeable !"
Profile photo of Mac Mills

Mac Mills

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Mills
"Have used this Branch since I first got my drivers license. Great customer service and friendly staff. I am now out of state but if I ever am in town and need assistance they do there best to solve the issue!"
Profile photo of Emily Tanner

Emily Tanner

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Tanner
"Very nice staff and very time efficient.Shannon was very nice and helpful giving me a quote!"
Profile photo of Feli Chase

Feli Chase

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Feli Chase
"Shay Goodine was absolutely amazing, she understood that I was running a little late from when she expected me to call and she stood by the phone waiting a few extra minutes and was able to get me the information I needed. She was friendly and was able to answer me questions to where I could understand as well! Beautiful service"
Profile photo of F De

F De

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by F De
"We have used the Brett Gale Insurance Company for quite some time and have always been happy with their excellent customer service. Even when our insurance needs are more complex, they take the time to listen to our needs and make sure we not only have proper coverage, but that we understand our coverage. Thanks to Shannon for her extra efforts during our most recent “insurance check up” call!"
Profile photo of bart selle

bart selle

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bart selle
"Fast service to change insurance to a new car, and we got a temporary registration in a few minutes. We have been doing home and auto insurance with State Farm for many years"
Profile photo of cody bartlett

cody bartlett

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cody bartlett
"Always a great experience when working with the team at Brett Gale"
Profile photo of Victoria Mertens

Victoria Mertens

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Mertens
"Brett and his assistant Diane are amazing, especially in times of crisis! We have carried our homeowner's and auto insurance with them for the past 10 years and they have ALWAYS been there for us to help in any way they can! What a great feeling to know that your insurance company has your back! Five stars for sure!"
Profile photo of James Flanders

James Flanders

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Flanders
"Great Service. Always kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Bill Rioux

Bill Rioux

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Rioux
"Rebecca was extremely pleasant and efficient."
Profile photo of Sue Cross

Sue Cross

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Cross
"The ladies at Brett Gale's office are wonderful!!!! They are so nice and kind know what they are doing. Every time I have called they know the answers and get any paperwork to me immediately. I am so grateful for all their help."
Profile photo of Lisa Cushman

Lisa Cushman

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Cushman
"Statefarm has always treated me great. The girls at the office have always answered any questions that I may have had."
Profile photo of Timothy Wentzell

Timothy Wentzell

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Wentzell
"Great service"